尋找您可以信任的幫助和支持

尋求協助

您是否感到自己身處危險之中?您是否曾經遭受騷擾、强暴、性虐待、肢體暴力或是心理暴力?這個事件發生的地點是在家裡、工作場所、路上、旅遊途中或是其他地方呢?這裡有您可以信賴的對象來幫助和支持您。

我們提供的服務

您可以在我們的網站上搜尋到世界上將近所有的國家協助性别暴力受害者的電話熱線。網站上所列的每一條熱線、每一個組織都很安全。他們會耐心傾聽,也能夠瞭解受害者的需求。這些單位都屬於一個更廣大的「危機–協助」網路的一部分,可以回答您提出的任何問題,或是在您尋求幫助時伸出援手。全球婦女安置網絡的組織會持續地更新資訊

Lila幫您找到安全感

全球婦女安置網絡簡介

全球婦女安置網絡是世界各地的庇護安置網路之間的聯盟。我們為世上性别暴力倖存者和收容他們的庇護所發聲。我們聯繫和代表的單位包含危機熱線、危機支援中心、諮商服務、社區服務和庇護中心。我們基於支持人權和女性主義的立場,努力滿足每一位倖存者的需求。

加入我們的行列。

加入您的組織將可以幫助我們建立完整的資料庫。

捐款贊助

幫助我們保護性别暴力倖存者並且培力世界上的婦女和女孩

Emergency website exit

Find help and support
you can trust

This website is still under construction

If you are a local helpline or NGO, please fill in your information via ‘add organisation’. If you are interested in Lila.help, please check back after the directory is filled, or if it is safe: join our ‘anouncement list‘ to hear about the official launch.

What we offer

On this website you will find trustworthy gender-based violence helplines and NGOs for almost every country in the world. Every helpline or organization on this website is safe, will provide a listening ear, understands what victims need, is part of a broader crisis-help network, and can answer your questions or call for help. Our worldwide network of women’s shelter organizations will keep the information up to date.

Feel safe, Lila helps

Who we are

The Global Network of Women’s Shelters is an alliance of regional shelter networks around the world. We are the global voice for survivors of gender-based violence and the shelters that serve them. We connect and represent helplines, crisis centers, counseling and community services, and shelters. Working from a human rights and feminist perspective, we strive to meet the needs of all survivors.

Add your organization

Help build the directory by adding your organization.

Donate

Help us protect survivors of gender-based violence and empower women and girls worldwide.

Emergency website exit